Contacts

Office addresses, general and
administrative inquiry and sales contacts

Office Finland

Turck Vilant Systems Oy

Sinimäentie 6C
02630 Espoo
Finland
info-finland@turckvilant.com

Tel.: +358 10 2350 150



Click here to get instructions on how to find our office

Sami Oksanen Turck Vilant Systems

Sami Oksanen

Director, Business Development
Tel.:+358 10 2350 150
sami.oksanen@turckvilant.com

Petri Leppäaho

Account Manager
Tel.:+358 50 566 3213
petri.leppaaho@turckvilant.com

Tuomas Mäkelä Turck Vilant Systems

Tuomas Mäkelä

Business Development Manager
Tel.: +358 40 561 2425
tuomas.makela@turckvilant.com

Heikki Haavisto

Business Development Manager
USA
Tel.:+358 40 150 3107
heikki.haavisto@turckvilant.com

Office Sweden

Turck Vilant Systems Oy, Finland Filial

Bror Nilssons Gata 5
417 55 Gothenburg
Sweden
info-sweden@turckvilant.com

Alexander Dellborg

Account Manager
Tel.: +46 73 670 9648
alexander.dellborg@turckvilant.com

Office Germany

Turck Vilant Systems GmbH

Hanauer Landstrasse 204
60314 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
Tel.:+49 69 8700 39 125
info-germany@turckvilant.com

Heiko Tiedmann

Director, Business Development
Tel.: +49 172 853 9577
heiko.tiedmann@turckvilant.com

Martti_Pinomaa_TurckVilantSystems

Martti Pinomaa

Business Development Manager
Benelux & East Europe
Tel.: +49 172 625 4286
martti.pinomaa@turckvilant.com

Robert Paulus

Business Development Manager
Tel.: +43 664 541 9008
robert.paulus@turckvilant.com

Office Switzerland

Turck Vilant Systems AG

Könizstrasse 161
3097 Liebefeld
Switzerland
Tel.: + 41 31 511 0260
info-switzerland@turckvilant.com

Hanspeter Kündig

Business Development Manager
Tel.: +41 78 949 8938
hanspeter.kuendig@turckvilant.com

Technical support contacts

24/7 technical support telephone numbers & email support ticket request addresses. For urgent and out-of-business hours requests please call. Email tickets are not monitored with critical SLA. Telephone and email support service costs are defined in the valid customer support contract or go by list pricing.

Finland

+358 10 2350 158
support@turckvilant.com

Sweden

+358 10 2350 158
support@turckvilant.com

Germany

+49 69 8700 39 126
support@turckvilant.com

Switzerland

+41 31 511 0265
support@turckvilant.com